Log in

Board of Governors

2019 Executive Committee

Co-President: Madison Fairchild

Co-President: Eryk R. Escobar

Co-Treasurer: Robert Winson

Co-Treasurer: Mark A. Lemke

Co-Secretary: Jay Pang

Co-Secretary: Candace Matson

Co-Communications Chair: Carlos Hernandez

Co-Communications Chair: Justin Jones Rodriguez

Co-Membership Chair: Lauren Greene

Co-Membership Chair: Chris Scali

Co-Board Development Chair: Jordan Aiken

Co-Board Development Chair: Dimitri Portnoi

2019 Board Members

Michael Brophy 
Abigail Coursolle
Michael J. Dailey
Skye Daley
Robert Sanchez DuFour
Brittany Ellenberg
Cameron Faber
Kat Fahey 
Arleen Fernandez
Tasha Hill
James Holmes
Joseph F. Iniguez
Ajay Kusnoor
Jeremy A. Lane
Kevin J. Minnick
Lexi Peacock
Meehan Rasch
Kenneth Sanchez 

2019 Law School Student Liaisons 

David Alvarez (UCLA)
Nat Cohen (Loyola)
Jessica Egan (Pepperdine)
Taylor Francis (USC)
Taylor Mangan (UCLA)
Robert Winson (UCI)

Board of Governors Monthly Meetings

Second Tuesday of the month @ 7:00 p.m.

 L.A. LGBT Center, 1625 N. Schrader Blvd., 4th Floor Boardroom, Los Angeles, CA 90038

Parking: Available behind building and the surrounding streets 

LGBT Bar LA Bylaws

LGBT Bar LA’s bylaws are available here.

Email us at:

P.O. Box 480318
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software